Skip NavigationUniversity of Michigan Dearborn Mardigian Library
Mardigian Library
Ask a QuestionMy Library Account
Home > Library Info > Staff Information > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Armatis, Patrick 593-5564
Flannery, Susan 593-5236 sasbury@umd.umich.edu
Bolek, Barbara 593-5401
Brooks, Carla 593-5616
Burt, Linda 593-5565 lburt@umd.umich.edu
Daniel Walkuski, Julia 593-5615 jcdaniel@umd.umich.edu
Drazek, Deborah 593-5695 ddrazek@umd.umich.edu
Dunaway, Michelle 593-5597 mkdunawa@umd.umich.edu
Fraser, Bob 593-3740 rfraser@umd.umich.edu
Irwin, Kathy 593-5598 kmirwin@umd.umich.edu
Kmiec, Mike 593-5180 mkmiec@umd.umich.edu
Kriigel, Barbara 593-5614 bkriigel@umich.edu
Leach, Diane 593-5446 dleach@umd.umich.edu
Morgan, Karen 593-5618 kmissy@umd.umich.edu
Nevels, Cheryl 593-5457 cnevels@umd.umich.edu
Orblych, Teague 593-5562 mtorblyc@umd.umich.edu
Richards, Tim 593-5445 trichard@umd.umich.edu
Rutkowski, Patty 593-5567 pattyann@umd.umich.edu
Scherger, Jon 593-5597 scherger@umd.umich.edu
Schuttringer, Fu Yuan 583-6324 fysch@umd.umich.edu
Seewald, Joel 583-6326 seewaldj@umd.umich.edu
Smith, Lavada 593-3284 lavadas@umd.umich.edu
Smith, Sally 593-5617 salasm@umd.umich.edu
Starosta, Judi 593-5566 jstarost@umd.umich.edu
Taylor, Beth 593-5402 bjtaylor@umd.umich.edu
Taylor, Greg 593-5150 gtaylor@umd.umich.edu
Wraight, Jamie 583-6300 jwraight@umd.umich.edu
Mardigian Library, 4901 Evergreen Rd.
Dearborn, MI 48128-2406 313-593-5400 fax 313-593-5561
ask-a-question@umd.umich.edu