University of Michigan Dearborn Mardigian Library
Mardigian Library
Ask a QuestionMy Library Account
Home > Library Info > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Adkins, Melissa
Circulation Assistant
583-6557
mlfee@umd.umich.edu
Anderson, Nadine
Behavioral Sciences Librarian
583-6324
nfanders@umd.umich.edu
Armatis, Patrick
Systems Administrator
593-5564
parmatis@umd.umich.edu
Bolek, Barbara
Catalog Librarian
593-5401
bbolek@umd.umich.edu
Brooks, Carla
Head, Library Research Center; Education, Health, and Human Services Librarian
593-5616
ctbrooks@umd.umich.edu
Burt, Linda
Head, Acquisitions
593-5565
lburt@umd.umich.edu
Daniel Walkuski, Julia
Head, Systems
593-5615
jcdaniel@umd.umich.edu
Flannery, Susan
Head, Administratrive Services
593-5236
sasbury@umd.umich.edu
Fraser, Bob
Associate Director, Graduate Programs, Research and Scholarly Publicatiions
593-3740
rfraser@umd.umich.edu
Houston, Marissa
Circulation Assistant
583-6557
mlhousto@umd.umich.edu
Kriigel, Barbara
Associate Director, Circulation, Technical Services, Voice Vision & Systems
593-5614
bkriigel@umd.umich.edu
Logan, Elaine
Director, Mardigian Library
593-5445
loganem@umd.umich.edu
Morgan, Karen
Archives, Humanities (LAP, LCC), Women's and Gender Studies
593-5618
kmissy@umd.umich.edu
Nevels, Cheryl
Circulation, ILL and Reserves Assistant
593-5457
cnevels@umd.umich.edu
Orblych, Teague
Social Sciences Librarian
593-5562
mtorblyc@umd.umich.edu
Rutkowski, Patty
Head, Serials
593-5567
pattyann@umd.umich.edu
Scherger, Jon
Head, Circulation Services
593-5598
scherger@umd.umich.edu
Scheuher, Joel
Business Librarian
593-5617
jscheuhe@umd.umich.edu
Seewald, Joel
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Librarian
583-6326
seewaldj@umd.umich.edu
Smith, Lavada
Interlibrary Loan Librarian
593-3284
lavadas@umd.umich.edu
Sparks, Chelsea
Circulation Assistant
583-6557
csparks@umd.umich.edu
Starosta, Judi
Circulation Stacks Coordinator
593-5566
jstarost@umd.umich.edu
Taylor, Greg
Media Engineer
593-5150
gtaylor@umd.umich.edu
Taylor, Beth
Head, Technical Services
593-5402
bjtaylor@umd.umich.edu
Wraight, Jamie
Curator, Voice/Vision Holocaust Archive
583-6300
jwraight@umd.umich.edu
Mardigian Library Logo
Mardigian Library, 4901 Evergreen Rd.
Dearborn, MI 48128-2406 313-593-5400 fax 313-593-5561
ask-a-question@umd.umich.edu