University of Michigan Dearborn Mardigian Library
Mardigian Library
Ask a QuestionMy Library Account
Home > Library Info > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Adkins, Melissa
User Services Assistant
583-6557
mlfee@umd.umich.edu
Ammons, Tim
Exhibition Coordinator and Registrar
593-3592
tammons@umd.umich.edu
Anderson, Nadine
Behavioral Sciences Librarian
583-6324
nfanders@umd.umich.edu
Armatis, Patrick
Systems Administrator
593-5564
parmatis@umd.umich.edu
Bolek, Barbara
Catalog Librarian
593-5401
bbolek@umd.umich.edu
Brooks, Carla
Head, Library Research Center; Education, Health, and Human Services Librarian
593-5616
ctbrooks@umd.umich.edu
Burke, Bridget
Digital Resources Associate
593-3575
burkebri@umd.umich.edu
Burt, Linda
Head, Acquisitions
593-5565
lburt@umd.umich.edu
Cotton, Laura
Art Curator and Gallery Manager
593-5087
lacotton@umd.umich.edu
Daniel Walkuski, Julia
Head, Systems
593-5615
jcdaniel@umd.umich.edu
Flannery, Susan
Head, Administratrive Services
593-5236
sasbury@umd.umich.edu
Fraser, Bob
Associate Director, Graduate Programs, Research and Scholarly Publicatiions
593-3740
rfraser@umd.umich.edu
Hartig, Liz
User Services Assistant
583-6557
elizhart@umd.umich.edu
Houston, Marissa
User Services Assistant
583-6557
mlhousto@umd.umich.edu
Kriigel, Barbara
Associate Director, User & Technical Services, Berkowitz Gallery, and Systems
593-5614
bkriigel@umd.umich.edu
Logan, Elaine
Director, Mardigian Library
593-5445
loganem@umd.umich.edu
Nevels, Cheryl
User Services, ILL and Reserves Assistant
593-5457
cnevels@umd.umich.edu
Orblych, Teague
Social Sciences Librarian
593-5562
mtorblyc@umd.umich.edu
Rutkowski, Patty
Head, Serials
593-5567
pattyann@umd.umich.edu
Scherger, Jon
Head, User Services
593-5598
scherger@umd.umich.edu
Seewald, Joel
Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Librarian
583-6326
seewaldj@umd.umich.edu
Smith, Lavada
Catalog Librarian
593-3284
lavadas@umd.umich.edu
Sorscher, Holly
User Services & First Year Experience Librarian
593-5695
hvs@umd.umich.edu
Starosta, Judi
User Services Stacks Coordinator
593-5566
jstarost@umd.umich.edu
Taylor, Beth
Head, Technical Services
593-5402
bjtaylor@umd.umich.edu
Mardigian Library Logo
Mardigian Library, 4901 Evergreen Rd.
Dearborn, MI 48128-2406 313-593-5400 fax 313-593-5561
ask-a-question@umd.umich.edu