Mardigian Library
Mardigian Search
 
 

STAFF DIRECTORY

All Staff

Nadine Anderson
Behavioral Sciences and Women's and Gender Studies Librarian
nfanders@umich.edu
313-583-6324
ML 1153B
Patrick Armatis IRO
Head, Library Tech Systems
parmatis@umich.edu
313-593-5564
ML 1256
Qiyan Ba
Web Designer
qiyanba@umich.edu
313-593-5402
ML 1270
Carla Brooks
English, African & African-American Studies, and Communications Librarian
ctbrooks@umich.edu
313-593-5616
ML 1157
Josie Columbus
Access Services Associate
jcolumbu@umich.edu
313-593-5559
ML 1270
Laura Cotton IRO
Art Curator and Gallery Manager
lacotton@umich.edu
313-593-5087
ML 3030
Anne Dempsey
Student Engagement Librarian
ademp@umich.edu
313-593-5598
ML 1157
Erin Frye IRO
Head, Access Services
erinfrye@umich.edu
313-593-3740
ML 1270
Natalie Hagopian
Business Librarian
nhagopia@umich.edu
313-593-5615
ML 1153C
Heidi Keppen Palmer IRO
LTS Librarian
hkeppen@umich.edu
313-593-5401
ML 1270
Kelly Ledingham
Acquisitions
kledingh@umich.edu
313-593-5565
ML 1270
Brennan McBeth
Access Services Associate
kmcbeth@umich.edu
313-593-1218
ML 1270
Autumn Muir
Registrar and Gallery Assistant
aumuir@umich.edu
313-593-3592
ML 1270
Raya Samet
Education, Health & Human Services Librarian
rsamet@umich.edu
313-593-4936
ML 1252
Joel Seewald
Natural Sciences & Geography Librarian
seewaldj@umich.edu
313-583-6326
ML 1153A
Amy Seipke
Engineering & Mathematics Librarian
aseipke@umich.edu
313-593-5617
ML 1159
Jean Song IRO
Director, Mardigian Library
jeansong@umich.edu
313-593-5621
ML 4065
Holly Sorscher IRO
Associate Director, Mardigian Library
hvs@umich.edu
313-593-5695
ML 1151
Christopher Spilker IRO
Head, Library Research Center
cspilker@umich.edu
313-593-5614
ML 1260
Timothy Streasick
Electronic Resources Librarian
streatim@umich.edu
313-593-5567
ML 1258
Hannah Zmuda
Archivist
hzmuda@umich.edu
313-593-5584
ML 1272

Did you know?

  • Newspaper Subscriptions
  • Currently enrolled students and currently employed faculty and staff are eligible for a free digital subscription to the New York Times (NYT) (some limitations apply) and Wall Street Journal (WSJ).

  • Access requires creation of accounts for each site. Full details and setup instructions are available on the New York Times and Wall Street Journal setup pages.